Audit Committee Nomination & Remuneration Committee Share-allotment cum-transfer Committee Committee of Directors CSR Committee
Mr. Arvind Malhotra, Chairman Mr. Hari Sankaran, Chairman Mr. Hari Sankaran Mr. Hari Sankaran Mr. K K Iyer, Chairman
Mr. Sudhir G Mankad Mr. A Sakthivel Mr. RCM Reddy Mr. K K Iyer Mr. RCM Reddy
Mr. A Sakthivel Mr. Arvind Malhotra Mr. K K Iyer Mr. RCM Reddy Mr. Arvind Malhotra
Dr. Archana Hingorani Mr. K K Iyer      
Mr. K K Iyer        

Internal Complaint Committee(ICC)

IL&FS Education had Constituted ICC under Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 with following Members

  • Ms Daisy Khanna - Chairperson
  • Ms Sharmistha Mohapatra - Member
  • Ms. Charu Malhotra - Member
  • Mr Bharat Verma - Member
  • Mr. Saket Sinha - Member

Back to top ^

YPP Programme Structure

YPP Programme Structure